Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Mary Anne Aiello
Phinney Neighborhood Center (location map)
Thursday, 11:00 AM
01/11/18 - 03/22/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/11/18    11:00 AM Thursday 01/11/18 11:00 AM
01/18/18    11:00 AM Thursday 01/18/18 11:00 AM
01/25/18    11:00 AM Thursday 01/25/18 11:00 AM
02/01/18    11:00 AM Thursday 02/01/18 11:00 AM
02/08/18    11:00 AM Thursday 02/08/18 11:00 AM
02/15/18    11:00 AM Thursday 02/15/18 11:00 AM
02/22/18    <None> Thursday (Midwinter Break) 02/22/18 (Midwinter Break)
03/01/18    11:00 AM Thursday 03/01/18 11:00 AM
03/08/18    11:00 AM Thursday 03/08/18 11:00 AM
03/15/18    11:00 AM Thursday 03/15/18 11:00 AM
03/22/18    11:00 AM Thursday 03/22/18 11:00 AM