Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Sarah Nishioka
Phinney Neighborhood Center (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM
01/12/18 - 03/23/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/18    10:00 AM Friday 01/12/18 10:00 AM
01/19/18    10:00 AM Friday 01/19/18 10:00 AM
01/26/18    10:00 AM Friday 01/26/18 10:00 AM
02/02/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/02/18 10:00 AM
02/09/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/09/18 10:00 AM
02/16/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/16/18 10:00 AM
02/23/18    <None> Friday (Midwinter Break) 02/23/18 (Midwinter Break)
03/02/18    10:00 AM Friday 03/02/18 10:00 AM
03/09/18    10:00 AM Friday 03/09/18 10:00 AM
03/16/18    10:00 AM Friday 03/16/18 10:00 AM
03/23/18    10:00 AM Friday 03/23/18 10:00 AM