Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Kara Farmer
Phinney Neighborhood Center (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM
01/13/18 - 03/24/18 (10 weeks)

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/13/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/13/18 9:00 AM
01/20/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/20/18 9:00 AM
01/27/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/27/18 9:00 AM
02/03/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/03/18 9:00 AM
02/10/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/10/18 9:00 AM
02/17/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/17/18 9:00 AM
02/24/18    <None> Saturday (Midwinter Break) 02/24/18 (Midwinter Break)
03/03/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/03/18 9:00 AM
03/10/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/10/18 9:00 AM
03/17/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/17/18 9:00 AM
03/24/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/24/18 9:00 AM