Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Mary Anne Aiello
Phinney Neighborhood Center (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM
09/20/18 - 11/29/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/18    10:00 AM Thursday 09/20/18 10:00 AM
09/27/18    10:00 AM Thursday 09/27/18 10:00 AM
10/04/18    10:00 AM Thursday 10/04/18 10:00 AM
10/11/18    10:00 AM Thursday 10/11/18 10:00 AM
10/18/18    10:00 AM Thursday 10/18/18 10:00 AM
10/25/18    10:00 AM Thursday 10/25/18 10:00 AM
11/01/18    10:00 AM Thursday 11/01/18 10:00 AM
11/08/18    10:00 AM Thursday 11/08/18 10:00 AM
11/15/18    10:00 AM Thursday 11/15/18 10:00 AM
11/22/18    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/22/18 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/29/18    10:00 AM Thursday 11/29/18 10:00 AM