Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Sarah Nishioka
Phinney Neighborhood Center (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM
09/21/18 - 12/07/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/18    10:00 AM Friday 09/21/18 10:00 AM
09/28/18    10:00 AM Friday 09/28/18 10:00 AM
10/05/18    10:00 AM Friday 10/05/18 10:00 AM
10/12/18    10:00 AM Friday 10/12/18 10:00 AM
10/19/18    10:00 AM Friday 10/19/18 10:00 AM
10/26/18    10:00 AM Friday 10/26/18 10:00 AM
11/02/18    10:00 AM Friday 11/02/18 10:00 AM
11/09/18    10:00 AM Friday 11/09/18 10:00 AM
11/16/18    10:00 AM Friday 11/16/18 10:00 AM
11/23/18    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/23/18 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/30/18    <None> Friday (PNA Winter Holiday Fair) 11/30/18 (PNA Winter Holiday Fair)
12/07/18    10:00 AM Friday 12/07/18 10:00 AM