Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Aria Prame
University Heights Center (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM
09/22/18 - 12/01/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/22/18    10:00 AM Saturday 09/22/18 10:00 AM
09/29/18    10:00 AM Saturday 09/29/18 10:00 AM
10/06/18    10:00 AM Saturday 10/06/18 10:00 AM
10/13/18    10:00 AM Saturday 10/13/18 10:00 AM
10/20/18    10:00 AM Saturday 10/20/18 10:00 AM
10/27/18    10:00 AM Saturday 10/27/18 10:00 AM
11/03/18    10:00 AM Saturday 11/03/18 10:00 AM
11/10/18    10:00 AM Saturday 11/10/18 10:00 AM
11/17/18    10:00 AM Saturday 11/17/18 10:00 AM
11/24/18    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/24/18 (Thanksgiving Break)
12/01/18    10:00 AM Saturday 12/01/18 10:00 AM