Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Aria Prame
University Heights Center (location map)
Wednesday, 4:00 PM
09/19/18 - 11/28/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/19/18 4:00 PM
09/26/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/26/18 4:00 PM
10/03/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/03/18 4:00 PM
10/10/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/10/18 4:00 PM
10/17/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/17/18 4:00 PM
10/24/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/24/18 4:00 PM
10/31/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/31/18 4:00 PM
11/07/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/07/18 4:00 PM
11/14/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/14/18 4:00 PM
11/21/18    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/21/18 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/28/18    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 4:00 PM