Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Carol Dansereau
Sunset Hill Community Club - Ballard (location map)
Monday, 9:00 AM
09/17/18 - 11/26/18 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/18    9:00 AM Monday 09/17/18 9:00 AM
09/24/18    9:00 AM Monday 09/24/18 9:00 AM
10/01/18    9:00 AM Monday 10/01/18 9:00 AM
10/08/18    9:00 AM Monday 10/08/18 9:00 AM
10/15/18    9:00 AM Monday 10/15/18 9:00 AM
10/22/18    9:00 AM Monday 10/22/18 9:00 AM
10/29/18    9:00 AM Monday 10/29/18 9:00 AM
11/05/18    9:00 AM Monday 11/05/18 9:00 AM
11/12/18    9:00 AM Monday 11/12/18 9:00 AM
11/19/18    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/19/18 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/26/18    9:00 AM Monday 11/26/18 9:00 AM