Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Sarah Nishioka
Phinney Neighborhood Center (Phinney Ridge) (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM
04/05/19 - 06/14/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/05/19    10:00 AM Friday 04/05/19 10:00 AM
04/12/19    10:00 AM Friday 04/12/19 10:00 AM
04/19/19    10:00 AM Friday 04/19/19 10:00 AM
04/26/19    10:00 AM Friday 04/26/19 10:00 AM
05/03/19    <None> Friday (PNA Auction) 05/03/19
(PNA Auction)
05/10/19    10:00 AM Friday 05/10/19 10:00 AM
05/17/19    10:00 AM Friday 05/17/19 10:00 AM
05/24/19    10:00 AM Friday 05/24/19 10:00 AM
05/31/19    10:00 AM Friday 05/31/19 10:00 AM
06/07/19    10:00 AM Friday 06/07/19 10:00 AM
06/14/19    10:00 AM Friday 06/14/19 10:00 AM