Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Mary Anne Aiello
University Heights Center (University District) (location map)
Wednesday, 9:00 AM
04/03/19 - 06/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/19    9:00 AM Wednesday 04/03/19 9:00 AM
04/10/19    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 04/10/19
(Spring Break)
04/17/19    9:00 AM Wednesday 04/17/19 9:00 AM
04/24/19    9:00 AM Wednesday 04/24/19 9:00 AM
05/01/19    9:00 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 9:00 AM
05/08/19    9:00 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 9:00 AM
05/15/19    9:00 AM Wednesday 05/15/19 9:00 AM
05/22/19    9:00 AM Wednesday 05/22/19 9:00 AM
05/29/19    9:00 AM Wednesday 05/29/19 9:00 AM
06/05/19    9:00 AM Wednesday 06/05/19 9:00 AM
06/12/19    9:00 AM Wednesday 06/12/19 9:00 AM