Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Mary Anne Aiello
Phinney Neighborhood Center (Phinney Ridge) (location map)
Thursday, 9:00 AM
09/19/19 - 11/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    9:00 AM Thursday 09/19/19 9:00 AM
09/26/19    9:00 AM Thursday 09/26/19 9:00 AM
10/03/19    9:00 AM Thursday 10/03/19 9:00 AM
10/10/19    9:00 AM Thursday 10/10/19 9:00 AM
10/17/19    9:00 AM Thursday 10/17/19 9:00 AM
10/24/19    9:00 AM Thursday 10/24/19 9:00 AM
10/31/19    9:00 AM Thursday 10/31/19 9:00 AM
11/07/19    9:00 AM Thursday 11/07/19 9:00 AM
11/14/19    9:00 AM Thursday 11/14/19 9:00 AM
11/21/19    9:00 AM Thursday 11/21/19 9:00 AM