Babies Class (0-7 months)

Carol Dansereau
Sunset Hill Community Club (Ballard) (location map)
Tuesday, 11:30 AM
01/14/20 - 03/17/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Chickadee Music Together's Babies Class is a gentle introduction to the Music Together experience for infants birth through eighth months. Parents sing, chant nursery rhymes, and play with movement and musical instruments in ways that delight both parent and child. Babies should be six months or younger on the first day of the session.

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 11:30 AM
01/21/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 11:30 AM
01/28/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 11:30 AM
02/04/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 11:30 AM
02/11/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 11:30 AM
02/18/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 11:30 AM
02/25/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 11:30 AM
03/03/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 11:30 AM
03/10/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 11:30 AM
03/17/20    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/17/20 11:30 AM