Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Carol Dansereau
Sunset Hill Community Club (Ballard) (location map)
Thursday, 4:00 PM
01/16/20 - 03/19/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/20    4:00 PM Thursday 01/16/20 4:00 PM
01/23/20    4:00 PM Thursday 01/23/20 4:00 PM
01/30/20    4:00 PM Thursday 01/30/20 4:00 PM
02/06/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/06/20 4:00 PM
02/13/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/13/20 4:00 PM
02/20/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/20/20 4:00 PM
02/27/20    4:00 PM Thursday 02/27/20 4:00 PM
03/05/20    4:00 PM Thursday 03/05/20 4:00 PM
03/12/20    4:00 PM Thursday 03/12/20 4:00 PM
03/19/20    4:00 PM Thursday 03/19/20 4:00 PM