Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Carol Dansereau
Phinney Neighborhood Center (Phinney Ridge) (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM
01/14/20 - 03/17/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 4:00 PM
01/21/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 4:00 PM
01/28/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 4:00 PM
02/04/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 4:00 PM
02/11/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 4:00 PM
02/18/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 4:00 PM
02/25/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 4:00 PM
03/03/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 4:00 PM
03/10/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 4:00 PM
03/17/20    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 4:00 PM