Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Mary Anne Aiello
Phinney Neighborhood Center (Phinney Ridge) (location map)
Thursday, 10:00 AM
01/16/20 - 03/19/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/20    10:00 AM Thursday 01/16/20 10:00 AM
01/23/20    10:00 AM Thursday 01/23/20 10:00 AM
01/30/20    10:00 AM Thursday 01/30/20 10:00 AM
02/06/20    10:00 AM Thursday 02/06/20 10:00 AM
02/13/20    10:00 AM Thursday 02/13/20 10:00 AM
02/20/20    10:00 AM Thursday 02/20/20 10:00 AM
02/27/20    10:00 AM Thursday 02/27/20 10:00 AM
03/05/20    10:00 AM Thursday 03/05/20 10:00 AM
03/12/20    10:00 AM Thursday 03/12/20 10:00 AM
03/19/20    10:00 AM Thursday 03/19/20 10:00 AM