Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Kara Garner Tate
Phinney Neighborhood Center (Phinney Ridge) (location map)
Saturday, 9:00 AM
01/18/20 - 03/21/20 (10 weeks)

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/18/20    9:00 AM Saturday 01/18/20 9:00 AM
01/25/20    9:00 AM Saturday 01/25/20 9:00 AM
02/01/20    9:00 AM Saturday 02/01/20 9:00 AM
02/08/20    9:00 AM Saturday 02/08/20 9:00 AM
02/15/20    9:00 AM Saturday 02/15/20 9:00 AM
02/22/20    9:00 AM Saturday 02/22/20 9:00 AM
02/29/20    9:00 AM Saturday 02/29/20 9:00 AM
03/07/20    9:00 AM Saturday 03/07/20 9:00 AM
03/14/20    9:00 AM Saturday 03/14/20 9:00 AM
03/21/20    9:00 AM Saturday 03/21/20 9:00 AM