Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Mary Anne Aiello
University Heights Center (University District) (location map)
Wednesday, 11:00 AM
01/15/20 - 03/18/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/15/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 01/15/20 11:00 AM
01/22/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 01/22/20 11:00 AM
01/29/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 01/29/20 11:00 AM
02/05/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 02/05/20 11:00 AM
02/12/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 02/12/20 11:00 AM
02/19/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 02/19/20 11:00 AM
02/26/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 02/26/20 11:00 AM
03/04/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 03/04/20 11:00 AM
03/11/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 03/11/20 11:00 AM
03/18/20    11:00 AM Wednesday 03/18/20 11:00 AM