Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Sarah Nishioka
Phinney Neighborhood Center (Phinney Ridge) (location map)
Wednesday, 10:00 AM
05/20/20 - 07/22/20 (10 weeks)

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
05/20/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 10:00 AM
05/27/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 10:00 AM
06/03/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/03/20 10:00 AM
06/10/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/10/20 10:00 AM
06/17/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/17/20 10:00 AM
06/24/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 06/24/20 10:00 AM
07/01/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/01/20 10:00 AM
07/08/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/08/20 10:00 AM
07/15/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/15/20 10:00 AM
07/22/20    10:00 AM Wednesday 07/22/20 10:00 AM