Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Aria Prame
University Heights Center (University District) (location map)
Tuesday, 10:00 AM
05/19/20 - 07/21/20 (10 weeks)

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
05/19/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 10:00 AM
05/26/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 05/26/20 10:00 AM
06/02/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 10:00 AM
06/09/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 06/09/20 10:00 AM
06/16/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 06/16/20 10:00 AM
06/23/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 06/23/20 10:00 AM
06/30/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 06/30/20 10:00 AM
07/07/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 07/07/20 10:00 AM
07/14/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 07/14/20 10:00 AM
07/21/20    10:00 AM Tuesday 07/21/20 10:00 AM