Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Sarah Nishioka
Music Together at Home (location info)
Friday, 10:00 AM
01/15/21 - 03/26/21 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/15/21    10:00 AM Friday 01/15/21 10:00 AM
01/22/21    10:00 AM Friday 01/22/21 10:00 AM
01/29/21    10:00 AM Friday 01/29/21 10:00 AM
02/05/21    10:00 AM Friday 02/05/21 10:00 AM
02/12/21    10:00 AM Friday 02/12/21 10:00 AM
02/19/21    <None> Friday (Midwinter Break) 02/19/21
(Midwinter Break)
02/26/21    10:00 AM Friday 02/26/21 10:00 AM
03/05/21    10:00 AM Friday 03/05/21 10:00 AM
03/12/21    10:00 AM Friday 03/12/21 10:00 AM
03/19/21    10:00 AM Friday 03/19/21 10:00 AM
03/26/21    10:00 AM Friday 03/26/21 10:00 AM