Mixed Ages (0-5 years)

Aria Prame
Music Together at Home (location info)
Saturday, 10:00 AM
01/16/21 - 03/27/21 (10 weeks)

Register

A Music Together Mixed Age class is a relaxed, playful, participatory experience that nurtures musical growth. Classes of 8-12 children accompanied by their parent or caregiver attend one 45-minute class per week that includes singing, moving, listening, improvising and exploring musical instruments together.

Upcoming Meetings
01/16/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/16/21 10:00 AM
01/23/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/23/21 10:00 AM
01/30/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/30/21 10:00 AM
02/06/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/06/21 10:00 AM
02/13/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/13/21 10:00 AM
02/20/21    <None> Saturday (Midwinter Break) 02/20/21
(Midwinter Break)
02/27/21    10:00 AM Saturday 02/27/21 10:00 AM
03/06/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/06/21 10:00 AM
03/13/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/13/21 10:00 AM
03/20/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/20/21 10:00 AM
03/27/21    10:00 AM Saturday 03/27/21 10:00 AM